Skip to content ↓

Ricart

The earliest plan of an English town was one of Bristol by Robert Ricart, produced in the late 15th Century. It shows the inner city, packed with houses and churches and protected by massive walls and gates. He was appointed common clerk of the town of Bristol in 1478.
 

House Champion

Mr T Fisher
Email: t.fisher@osb.school

Pastoral Manager

Mrs A Pearce
Email: a.perarce@osb.school
Telephone: 0117 377 2031


Ricart House Tutors

Your first point of contact with the school is with your child's tutor. 

7R1


Miss Wood
Email: f.wood@osb.school


7R2


Mr Butcher
Email: g.butcher@osb.school



8R1


Mr Staynings
Email: n.staynings@osb.school


8R2


Mr Commane
Email: m.commane@osb.school

 


9R1


Ms Pettett
Email: k.pettett@osb.school


9R2


Mr Kimber
Email: n.kimber@osb.school

 


10R1


Mr T Fisher
Email: t.fisher@osb.school

10R2

Ms Howell

Email: s.howell@osb.school