Skip to content ↓

Orchard School Bristol

Year 9

The first point of contact with the school is through your child's tutor

Head of Year 9

Mr Hurran
Email: phurran@orchard.tila.school

Pastoral Manager

Mrs Bhakerd

Email: ebhakerd@orchard.tila.school


Tutor groups

9A1

Mr J Staynings
Email:jstaynings@orchard.tila.school

9A2

Mr M Commane
Email: mcommane@orchard.tila.school

9B1

Miss A Bovill
Email:abovill@orchard.tila.school

9B2

Miss S Hampton
Email: shampton@orchard.tila.school

9D1

Miss G Byron
Email: gbyron@orchard.tila.school

9D2

Mr T Garrett

Email: tgarrett@orchard.tila.school

9W1

Mr A Payne
Email: apayne@orchard.tila.school

9W2

Miss P Genzels

Email: pgenzels@orchard.tila.school