Skip to content ↓

Orchard School Bristol

Year 9

The first point of contact with the school is through your child's tutor

Head of Year 9

Mr Daniel
Email: c.daniel@osb.school

 

Tutor groups

9D1

Miss L Taylor
Email: l.taylor@osb.school 


9D2

Miss Barker
Email: s.barker@osb.school

9M1

Miss Hardy
Email: s.hardy@osb.school

9P1


Miss Newcombe
Email: k.newcombe@osb.school


9P2

Miss Hayles
Email: v.hayles@osb.school

9R1


Ms Pettett
Email: k.pettett@osb.school


9R2

Mr Kimber
Email: n.kimber@osb.school