Skip to content ↓

Orchard School Bristol

Year 8

The first point of contact with the school is through your child's tutor

Head of Year 8

 Mr Hurran 

Email: p.hurran@osb.school

Tutor groups

8D1

Mr A Payne
Email: a.payne@osb.school

 

8D2

 Misss l Evans 

Email: l.evans@osb.school

8M2

Mr R Douglas
Email: r.douglas@osb.school

8P1

Miss  Byron
Email: g.byron@osb.school
 


8P2

Mr Garrett
Email: t.garrett@osb.school

 

8R1

Mr Staynings
Email: j.staynings@osb.school


8R2


Mr Commane
Email: m.commane@osb.school