Skip to content ↓

Orchard School Bristol

Year 8

The first point of contact with the school is through your child's tutor

Head of Year 8

 Ms L Evans

Email: levans@orchard.tila.school

Pastoral Manager

Ms D Murphy-Piper

Email: dpiper@orchard.tila.school

Tutor groups

8A1

Miss K Burrell
Email: kburrell@orchard.tila.school

8A2

 Ms S Howell

Email: showell@orchard.tila.school

8B1

Mr R McIntyre / Miss P Pham
Email: rmcintyre@orchard.tila.school or ppham@orchard.tila.school

8B2

Miss R Cox
Email: rcox@orchard.tila.school
 

8D1

Mrs P Phillips
Email: pphillips@orchard.tila.school

8D2

Miss R Cox
Email:racox@orchard.tila.school

8W1

Mr F O'Donovan
Email: fodonovan@orchard.tila.school