Skip to content ↓

Orchard School Bristol

Year 7

The first point of contact with the school is through your child's tutor.

Head of Year 7

Miss C Bryan

Email: cbryan@orchard.tila.school

Pastoral Manager

Ms Antigha

Email: nantigha@orchard.tila.school

Tutor groups

7A1

Miss F Wood
Email: fwood@orchard.tila.school

7A2

Mr T Fisher
Email: tfisher@orchard.tila.school

7B1

Mr Butcher / Mrs Pemberton-Heard
Email: gbutcher@orchard.tila.school or lpembertonheard@orchard.tila.school

7B2

Miss Badea
Email: abadea@orchard.tila.school

7D1

Mr S Davies
Email: sdavis@orchard.tila.school

7W1

Miss C Strickland
Email: cstrickland@orchard.tila.school

7W2

Mr Keeling
Email: pkeelingburton@orchard.tila.school