Skip to content ↓

Orchard School Bristol

Year 11

Year 11 will have dedicated tutors who will be working with them to make sure that they reach their full potential. They will step away from the House system as they will be concentrating on academic work.  The tutor group names are letters in the Greek alphabet; Theta, Delta, Epsilon, Sigma, Omicron and Lamda.

Head of Year 11 

Mr Grafton

Email: mgrafton@orchard.tila.school

Pastoral Manager

Mr Elcock

Email: celcock@orchard.tila.school

Tutor groups

11T

Mr Flitter

Email: rflitter@orchard.tila.school

 

11D

Ms Jones and Mrs Dean-Ostell

Email:  cljones@orchard.tila.school or sdean-ostell@orchard.tila.school

11E

Mr Sharma

 Email: asharma@orchard.tila.school

 

11S

Miss Davies

Email: sdavies@orchard.tila.school

11O

Mrs Courtney

Email: ecourtney@orchard.tila.school

11L

Ms Selman

Email: mselman@orchard.tila.school