Skip to content ↓

Orchard School Bristol

Year 10

Your first point of contact with the school is through your child's tutor

Head of Year 10

 Mr Daniel
Email: cdaniel@orchard.tila.school

Pastoral Manager

Miss Pointing
Email: tpointing@orchard.tila.school


Tutor groups

10A1

Ms K Pettett
Email: kpettett@orchard.tila.school

10A2

Mr N Kimber
Email: nkimber@orchard.tila.school

10B1

Miss S Hardy
Email: shardy@orchard.tila.school

10D1

Miss E Harriskine
Email: eharriskine@orchard.tila.school

10D2

Miss V Hayles
Email: vhayles@orchard.tila.school

10W1

Miss L Taylor
Email: ltaylor@orchard.tila.school

10W2

Mrs G Hickey
Email: ghickey@orchard.tila.school