Skip to content ↓

Orchard School Bristol

Term dates

Term dates for the 2019 to 2020 school year

  • Term 1 Monday 2 September 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019
  • Term 2 Monday 4 November 2019 to Friday 20 December 2019
  • Term 3 Monday 6 January 2020 to Friday 14 February 2020
  • Term 4 Monday 24 February 2020 to Friday 3 April 2020
  • Term 5 Monday 20 April 2020 to Friday 22 May 2020
  • Term 6 Monday 1 June 2020 to Thursday 16 July 2020

INSET DAYS: Monday 2  September 2019, Tuesday 3 September 2019, Friday 25 October 2019, Monday 6 January 2020, Monday 24 February 2020, Monday 29 June 2019,  Friday 17 July 2020.

 

Term dates for the 2020 to 2021 school year

Tuesday 1st September 2020 - Friday 23rd October 2020
Monday 2nd November 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020
Monday 4th January 2021 - Friday 12th February 2021
Monday 22nd February 2021 - Thursday 1st April 2021
Monday 19th April 2021 - Friday 28th May 2021
Monday 7th June 2021 - Friday 16th July 2021
 
NOTE: These are our planned dates. Please remember they could change with on-going circumstances and challenges around CV.