Skip to content ↓

Orchard School Bristol

Teaching Staff

Alexandra
Sarah
Aimee
Carly
Kirsten
Giles
Grace
Mark
Emma Jane
Rachael
Rachel
Dorian
Laura
Janet
Niall
Chris
Sarah
Simon
Su
Rebecca
Laura
Lesley
Fiona
Tom
Rob
Timmy
Paulina
Matthew
Aimee
Sophie
Sarah
Elsa
Viv
Gemma
Julia
Shut
Pete
Beverley
Claire
Phil
Nick
Ruori
Steve
Fergus
Adam
Lea
Kirsty
Phoebe
Prescilla
Dan
Maddy
Rebecca
Arun
David
Jack
Charlotte
Laura
Sophie
Florence
Badea
Barker
Bovill
Bryan
Burrell
Butcher
Byron
Commane
Courtney
Cox
Cox
Coxon
Clash
Criddle
Cullen
Daniel
Davies
Davis
Dean-Ostell
Drew
Evans
Evans
Fields
Fisher
Flitter
Garrett
Genzels
Grafton
Green
Hampton
Hardy
Harriskine
Hayles
Hickey
Hinchliffe
Howell
Hurran
Jervis
Jones
Keeling Burton
Kimber
McIntyre
Murray
O’Donovan
Payne
Pemberton Heard
Pettett
Pham
Phillips
Pitt
Selman
Shepherd
Sharma
Spence
Staynings
Strickland
Taylor
Wiltshire
Wood
abadea@orchard.tila.school
sabarker@orchard.tila.school
abovill@orchard.tila.school
cbryan@orchard.tila.school
cburrell@orchard.tila.school
gbutcher@orchard.tila.school
gbyron@orchard.tila.school
mcommane@orchard.tila.school
ejcourtney@orchard.tila.school
rcox@orchard.tila.school
racox@orchard.tila.school
dcoxon@orchard.tila.school
lclash@orchard.tila.school
jcriddle@orchard.tila.school
ncullen@orchard.tila.school
cdaniel@orchard.tila.school
sdavies@orchard.tila.school
sdavis@orchard.tila.school
sedan-ostell@orchard.tila.school
rdrew@orchard.tila.school
levans@orchard.tila.school
leevans@orchard.tila.school
ffields@orchard.tila.school
tfisher@orchard.tila.school
rflitter@orchard.tila.school
tgarrett@orchard.tila.school
pgenzels@orchard.tila.school
mgrafton@orchard.tila.school
agreen@orchard.tila.school
shampton@orchard.tila.school
shardy@orchard.tila.school
eharriskine@orchard.tila.school
vhayles@orchard.tila.school
ghickey@orchard.tila.school
jhinchliffe@orchard.tila.school
showell@orchard.tila.school
phurran@orchard.tila.school
bjervis@orchard.tila.school
cljones@orchard.tila.school
pkeelingburton@orchard.tila.school
nkimber@orchard.tila.school
rmcintyre@orchard.tila.school
smurray@orchard.tila.school
fodonovan@orchard.tila.school
apayne@orchard.tila.school
lpembertonheard@tila.school
kpettett@orchard.tila.school
ppham@orchard.tila.school
pphillips@orchard.tila.school
dpitt@orchard.tila.school
mselman@orchard.tila.school
rshepherd@orchard.tila.school
asharma@orchard.tila.school
dspence@orchard.tila.school
jstaynings@orchard.tila.school
cstrickland@orchard.tila.school
ltaylor@orchard.tila.school
swiltshire@orchard.tila.school
fwood@orchard.tila.school
Maths
English
Science
Head of Year 7 / ADT and Humanities
English
Head of Faculty: Performing Arts
Languages / House Champion
ADT
Humanities
Maths
English
Deputy Head: Inclusion
Head of Faculty: English
Head of Faculty: Science
Head of Faculty: Maths
Head of Year 10 / History
Maths
Science
Head of Faculty: ADT
Head of Faculty: Humanities
Head of Year 8 / Maths
Deputy Head: Curriculum
Assistant Headteacher / Science
Sports and Health / House Champion
English
English
Science
Head of Year 11/Assistant Headteacher
Lead Cover Supervisor / Music
Maths
Maths / House Champion
English
Science
Humanities / RE
Headteacher
ADT
Head of Year 9 / Humanities
Maths Intervention
Head of Faculty : Languages
Enrichment Lead / Sports and Health
ADT/ Food and cookery
Maths
Assistant Headteacher / Geography 
History / House Champion
Science
Head of Faculty: Sports and Health
ADT 
Maths
Languages
Assistant Headteacher / Sports and
Science
SENDCO
English
Assistant Headteacher / Languages
Sports and Health
Sports and Health / NQT and ITT Mentor
Humanities / History
English / Humanities
Performing Arts