Skip to content ↓

Orchard School Bristol

Dunmore

Helen Dunmore was a British poet, novelist and children’s writer. Educated at the University of York, she lived in Bristol until her death in 2017. She won awards for her fiction (the Society of Authors’ McKitterick Prize and the Orange Prize) and also for her poetry.           

House Champion

Mr O'Donovan
Email: f.odonovan@osb.school

Pastoral Manager

Miss D Piper
Email: d.piper@osb.school
Telephone: 0117 3772029


Dunmore House Tutors

Your first point of contact with the school is through your child's tutor.

7M1

Mr O'Donovan
Email: f.odonovan@osb.school


7M2

Mr Keeling
Email: p.keeling@osb.school


8M1

Miss Bovill
Email: a.bovill@osb.school


8M2

Mr R Douglas
Email: r.douglas@osb.school


9M1

Miss Hardy
Email: s.hardy@osb.school


10M1

Miss Cox
Email: r.cox@osb.school


10M2

Miss Hampton
Email: s.hampton@osb.school