Quick Links

Quick Links

Orchard School Bristol



Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Julia Hinchliffe, Headteacher

Mr Dorian Coxon, Deputy Headteacher, Inclusion

Mrs Lesley Evans, Deputy Headteacher, Curriculum

Ms Fiona Fields, Assistant Headteacher

Mr Mat Grafton, Associate Assistant Headteacher/Head of Year 11

Mrs Helen Guy, School Business Manager

Dr Steve Murray, Assistant Headteacher

Mr Dan Pitt, Assistant Headteacher

Ms Beckie Shepherd, SENDCo

Mr Dave Spence, Assistant Headteacher

Year Teams

For contact information on our year teams including tutors, pastoral managers or Heads of Year, please visit our Year and Tutor Teams page: Heads of Year and Tutor Teams (Parents & Carers menu tab)

House Champions 

For information on our House Champions, please visit the Houses page: Houses (Our School menu tab)


For contact information for our staff in specific subjects, please use the Faculties page and select the subject you wish to contact: Curriculum Faculties (Curriculum menu tab)

SEND and Learning Support Team 

For contact information of our SEND and Learning Support Team, please see our SEND information page: Special Educational Needs & Disabilities (SEND) (Curriculum menu tab) 

Associate Staff 

Ms Marion Andrews, Reading and Research Coordinator

Ms Michela Foote, Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Helen Howard, Partnerships Manager

Mrs Jackie Gibson, Senior PA to Deputy Headteachers

Mrs Emma Snell, Senior PA to Headteacher

Mr Dan Tucker, Independent Study Room Supervisor

Mrs Rachel Thorne, Careers, Employability and Post 16 Lead

Social, Emotional and Mental Health (SEMH) Team 

For contact information of our SEMH Team, please see our Wellbeing and Safeguarding information page: Wellbeing and Safeguarding (Parents & Carers menu tab)

Business Administration Team

Mrs Helen Guy, School Business Manager

Ms Antoniya Abios, Assistant School Business Manager

Ms Val Cook, Student Services Receptionist

Dr Dianne Crossley, Data Manager

Ms Sandra Curry, Principal First Aider, Receptionist

Mr Jon Gould, Exams and Admissions Officer

Ms Zoe Hawkey, Pastoral Administrator

Ms Kelly Latham, Data Administrator

Ms Sue Morris, Reprographics Technician

Ms Juliet Moulden, Attendance Officer

Mrs Sam Older, Business Administrator & Educational Visits Coordinator