Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term dates for the 2016 to 2017 school year

Term starts for students on Monday 5 September

  • Term 1 Thursday 1 September to Friday 21 October 2016
  • Term 2 Monday 31 October to Friday 16 December 2016
  • Term 3 Tuesday 3 January to Friday 10 February 2017
  • Term 4 Monday 20 February to Friday 7 April 2017
  • Term 5 Monday 24 April to Friday 26 May 2017
  • Term 6 Monday 5 June to Friday 21 July 2017

Inset Days:

There will be 7 Inset days: Thursday 1 September and Friday 2 September 2016, Friday 21 October, Monday 31 October, Friday 10 February, Friday 23 June, Friday 21 July.