Skip to content ↓

Pethick

Emmeline Pethick, later Lady Pethick-Lawrence (1867 – 1954) was a British women’s rights activist. She was a member of the Suffrage Society and was introduced to Emmeline Pankhurst in 1906. She became treasurer of the Women’s Social and Political Union (WSPU) and raised £134,000 over six years.

Head of House


Mr D Pitt
Email: d.pitt@osb.school
Telephone: 0117 3772049

Pastoral Manager

Mrs I Hooper
Email: i.hooper@osb.school
Telephone: 0117 3772049


Pethick House Tutors

Your first point of contact with the school is through your chlld's tutor.

Pethick 1


Mr A Sharma
Email: a.sharma@osb.school


Mrs J Noyes (Associate Tutor)
Email: j.noyes@osb.school


Pethick 2


Miss S Wiltshire
Email: s.wiltshire@osb.school


Mr J Gould (Associate Tutor)
Email: j.gould@osb.school


Pethick 3


Miss K Newcombe
Email: k.newcombe@osb.school


Mrs C Leigh (Associate Tutor)
Email: c.leigh@osb.school


Pethick 4


Miss A Cooper
Email: a.cooper@osb.school


Pethick 5


Mrs E Nelson
Email: e.nelson@osb.school


Mrs J Gillard (Associate Tutor)
Email: j.gillard@osb.school


Pethick 6


Miss F Wood
Email: f.wood@osb.school

Mr M Allan (Associate Tutor)
Email: m.allan@osb.school


Pethick 7


Mr B Veron
Email: b.veron@osb.school