Skip to content ↓

Support Staff

Mrs Marion ANDREWS Research & Reading Coordinator
Mrs Maria ANNECCA Learning Support Assistant: EAL 
Mrs Elzbieta BIRKHOLZ Learning Support Assistant 
Miss  Jessica BURGESS Learning Support Assistant 
Mrs Georgina CAIRNS Clerk to Governors
Miss Leah COLLIER-STANDFIELD Behaviour Manager
Mrs Val COOK Student Services Receptionist 
Mrs Sharen CORDY Senior Science Technician 
Mr Richard COULTER Marketing & Communications
Mrs Dianne CROSSLEY Data Manager 
Miss Sandra CURRY Principal First Aider/Receptionist
Mrs Enas ELMANSURI Learning Support Assistant: EAL 
Miss Becky DAY Digital Marketing & E-Safety 
Mrs Michela  FOOTE Lunchtime Supervisor 
Miss Lauren GAGE Learning Support Assistant 
Mrs Jackie GIBSON Senior PA to SLT
Mr Jon GOULD Exams Officer and Admissions
Mrs Helen GUY Strategic Business Manager
Miss Zoe HAWKEY Data Administrator 
Mrs Ingrid HOOPER Pastoral Manager of Pethick House
Mrs Helen HOWARD Schools Partnership Manager 
Ms Karen JELF Learning Support Assistant 
Mrs Kate JINADU Learning Support Assistant 
Mrs Carol JONES Learning Support Assistant 
Mrs Liz JORDAN ADT Technician 
Mrs Heather LOVELL Learning Support Assistant 
Mr Kyran MEACHAM ICT Technician
Mr James MELVIN Counsellor 
Mrs Anna  MOONEY Business Management Administrator 
Mrs Sue MORRIS Reprographics Technician 
Mrs  Juliet  MOULDEN Attendance Administrator 
Mrs Adrienne NEWTON Social, Emotional and Mental Health (SEMH) Manager
Mrs Anna  PEARCE Pastoral Manager of Ricart House
Mrs Debbie PIPER Pastoral Manager of Dunmore House
Miss Tracey POINTING Pastoral Manager of Dirac House
Mrs Jackie POTTS Food Technology Technician 
Ms Felicity RUSSELL Exams Invigilator
Mrs Debbie SHEPPARD Counsellor 
Mrs Emma SNELL Senior PA to SLT
Mr Nick STEADMAN ICT Network Manager
Mrs  Rachel THORNE Careers, Employability and Post 16 Lead
Dr LAN WANG Science Technician 
Ms Debbie WARREN Learning Support Assistant