Skip to content ↓

Ricart

The earliest plan of an English town was one of Bristol by Robert Ricart, produced in the late 15th Century. It shows the inner city, packed with houses and churches and protected by massive walls and gates. He was appointed common clerk of the town of Bristol in 1478.

Head of House


Mr P Hurran
Email: p.hurran@osb.school
Telephone: 0117 377 2031

Pastoral Manager


Mrs A Cavanagh
Email: a.cavanagh@osb.school
Telephone: 0117 377 2031


Ricart House Tutors

Your first point of contact with the school is with your child's tutor. 

Ricart 1


Miss K Pettett
Email: k.pettett@osb.school


Mrs J Potts (Associate Tutor)
Email: j.potts@osb.school


Ricart 2


Miss E Siddon
Email: e.siddon@osb.school


Ricart 3


Mr G Butcher
Email: g.butcher@osb.school


Mrs D Warren (Associate Tutor)
Email: d.warren@osb.school


Ricart 4


Miss N Williams
Email: n.williams@osb.school


Mrs D Crossley (Associate Tutor)
Email: d.crossley@osb.school


Ricart 5


Ms S Howell
Email: s.howell@osb.school


Ricart 6


Mr M Commane
Email: m.commane@osb.school


Mrs E Birkholz (Associate Tutor)
Email: e.birkholz@osb.school


Ricart 7


Mrs L Pemberton-Heard
Email: l.permbertonh@osb.school


Mrs A Mooney (Associate Tutor)
Email: a.mooney@osb.school