Skip to content ↓

Dunmore

Helen Dunmore is a British poet, novelist and children’s writer. Educated at the University of York, she now lives in Bristol. She has won awards for her fiction (the Society of Authors’ McKitterick Prize and the Orange Prize) and also for her poetry.           

Head of House

Mrs A Hinks
Email: a.hinks@osb.school
Telephone: 0117 3772029

Pastoral Manager

Miss D Piper
Email: d.piper@osb.school
Telephone: 0117 3772029


Dunmore House Tutors

Your first point of contact with the school is through your child's tutor.

Dunmore 1

Mr R Garvey
Email: r.garvey@osb.school

Mrs H Lovell (Associate Tutor)
Email: h.lovell@osb.school


Dunmore 2

Miss R Cox
Email: r.cox@osb.school


Dunmore 3

Ms L Donnelly
Email: l.donnelly@osb.school


Dunmore 4

Miss S Barker
Email: s.barker@osb.school


Dunmore 5

Mr R Douglas
Email: r.douglas@osb.school


Mrs C Weeks (Associate Tutor)
Email: c.weeks@osb.school


Dunmore 6

Mr D Busby
Email: d.busby@osb.school


Dunmore 7

Miss S Hardy
Email: s.hardy@osb.school 


Mrs K Jelf
Email: k.jelf@osb.school