Skip to content ↓

Dirac

Paul Dirac (1902-1984) was a Bristol-born theoretical physicist who made fundamental contributions to the early development of both quantum mechanics and quantum electrodynamics. He was the Lucasian Professor of Mathematics at the University of Cambridge, a member of the Center for Theoretical Studies, University of Miami, and spent the last decade of his life at Florida State University.

Head of House

Mr C Daniel
Email: c.daniel@osb.school
Telephone: 0117 3772414

Pastoral Manager

Miss T Pointing
Email: t.pointing@osb.school
Telephone: 0117 3772414


Dirac House Tutors

Your first point of contact with the school is through your child's tutor.

Dirac 1

Miss V Hayles
Email: v.hayles@osb.school


Dirac 2

Mrs C Morrison
Email: c.morrison@osb.school


Dirac 3


Miss C Stickland
Email: c.strickland@osb.school


Dirac 4

Mr A Payne
Email: a.payne@osb.school


 


Dirac 5

Miss L Taylor
Email: l.taylor@osb.school 


Dirac 6

Ms M Selman
Email: m.selman@osb.school

 


Dirac 7
 


Mrs E J Courtney (Associate Tutor)
Email: ej.courtney@osb.school