Skip to content ↓

Dirac

Paul Dirac (1902-1984) was a Bristol-born theoretical physicist who made fundamental contributions to the early development of both quantum mechanics and quantum electrodynamics. He was the Lucasian Professor of Mathematics at the University of Cambridge, a member of the Center for Theoretical Studies, University of Miami, and spent the last decade of his life at Florida State University.

Head of House

Mr P Edmonds
Email: p.edmonds@osb.school
Telephone: 0117 3772414

Pastoral Manager

Miss T Pointing
Email: t.pointing@osb.school
Telephone: 0117 3772414


Dirac House Tutors

Your first point of contact with the school is through your child's tutor.

Dirac 1

Mr M Parkes
Email: m.parkes@osb.school

Mrs K Jinadu (Associate Tutor)
Email: k.jinadu@osb.school


Dirac 2

Mrs C Morrison
Email: c.morrison@osb.school

Mrs S George (Associate Tutor)
Email: s.george@osb.school


Dirac 3


Miss C Stickland
Email: c.strickland@osb.school


Miss Z Hawkey (Associate Tutor)
Email: z.hawkey@osb.school


Dirac 4

Mr N Freeman
Email: n.freeman@osb.school

Miss L Taylor (Associate Tutor)
Email: l.taylor@osb.school


Dirac 5


Mr F O'Donovan
Email: f.odonovan@osb.school


Dirac 6

Mrs G Hickey
Email: g.hickey@osb.school


Mrs S Morris (Associate Tutor)
Email: s.morris@osb.school


Dirac 7

 


Mrs T Russell 
Email: t.russell@osb.school


Mrs E J Courtney (Associate Tutor)
Email: ej.courtney@osb.school